

K.L.N.COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, POTTAPALAYAM-630 612

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University-Chennai)



NAME LIST – SPECIAL CAMP – STUDENTS ATTENDANCE

Academic Year: 2023 – 2024 Camp Date: 06th May 2024 – 12th May 2024

Camp Village – Konthagai, Sivagangai



S. No	Roll No	Name of the Student	Year & Branch & Sec	06/5/24	7/5/24	8/5/24	9/5/24	10/5/24	11/5/24	12/5/24
1	231023	PARTHIBAN P	I / MECH / -	Present						
2	231003	BALACHANDRAN B	I / MECH / -	Present						
3	231018	PRIYA HARINI R	I / MECH / -	Present						
4	231301	KARTHIKEYAN C	I / MECH / -	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Absent	Absent
5	231021	BOOPATHI RAJ C	I / MECH / -	Present						
6	232028	HARSHAVARDHAN G K	I / EEE / -	Present						
7	232009	SAMUEL D	I / EEE / -	Present						
8	232101	NITHISH KUMAR S J	I / EEE / -	Present						
9	232013	BHARATHKUMAR PG	I / EEE / -	Present						
10	232007	PUGAZHENDHI S	I / EEE / -	Present						
11	233325	KAVIN NISHANTHINI R	I / ECE / A	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Absent	Absent
12	233332	DEVA DHARSHANA R	I / ECE / A	Present						
13	233021	LIBIKAMAI T G	I / ECE / A	Present						
14	233336	HAMSHA VARTHINI J	I / ECE / A	Present						
15	233044	ILLAKKIYA K	I / ECE / A	Present						
16	233320	MAHARAJAN A	I / ECE / B	Present						
17	233351	SIVANESHWARAN G	I / ECE / B	Present						
18	233322	NITHISH C	I / ECE / B	Present						
19	233033	SRIHARI B	I / ECE / B	Present						
20	233320	T R K RAGCHA	I / ECE / B	Present						
21	233347	NANDHINI R	I / ECE / B	Present						
22	233009	SHYAMALA SRI	I / ECE / B	Present						
23	234051	CHANDRU M	I / CSE / A	Present						
24	234048	MUTHU LAKSHMI M	I / CSE / A	Present						
25	234029	JEYASEELAN R	I / CSE / A	Present						

26	234052	POOMATHI M	I / CSE / B	Present						
27	234049	SANJAY M	I / CSE / B	Present	Present	Present	Present	Absent	Present	Present
28	234124	VISHVA SRUTHI N K	I / CSE / B	Present						
29	234101	PRIYADHARSHINI S H	I / CSE / B	Present						
30	234305	RAJESHWARAR M	I / CSE / B	Present						
31	234112	HARISH SRINIVASAN TMB	I / CSE / A	Present						
32	235308	TAMILARASAN S	I / IT / B	Present						
33	235120	RISHIKESH R V	I / IT / B	Present						
34	235121	DHANUSH BABU LB	I / IT / A	Present						
35	235321	RAGESH P	I / IT / B	Present						
36	236101	GOWIND B M	I AI&DS/B	Present						
37	236106	RATHISH T S	I AI&DS / B	Present						
38	236019	OM KUMAR T P	I AI&DS / B	Present						
39	236102	RANJITH KUMAR K B	I AI&DS / A	Present						
40	236104	PRASATH M R G	I AI&DS / A	Present						
41	237301	B AISHWARYA	I CS - CYBER	Present	Absent	Present	Absent	Absent	Present	Present
42	237012	KIRUTHIKA K	I / CS - CYBER	Present						
43	237007	ASWINI K N	I / CS - CYBER	Present						
44	237009	M VISHAL	I / CS - CYBER	Present						
45	237006	D PRAVEEN	I / CS - CYBER	Present						
46	2310317	MADHAN KUMAR M	I / IOT / -	Present						
47	2310007	HEPZIBA VIMALA M	I / IOT / -	Present						
48	2310020	BALAJAYA A	I / IOT / -	Present						
49	2310009	ABISHEK TA	I / IOT / -	Present						
50	2310006	NAVEEN K	I / IOT / -	Present						

NSS Coordinators Principal